You will lose access to your organization/project in Qentinel Pace by the end of the month when cancellation was requested or, in case of an annually paid license, at the end of the period you had paid for. We will keep your data for 6 months in case you want to continue later. After 6 months all your data will be removed.


After 6 months all your data will be removed.